Posted by: Spacehamster74 | 11/12/2008

My first Typepad Post

Well, after a few years using Blogsome, I’ve decided to finally take the plunge and start using Typepad. Blogsome was pretty dependable and very easy to use, but I was eager to start utilizing more advanced features like CSS. It feels a bit silly being in the IT Profession and yet not being able to manipulate stuff like CSS Stylesheets.

I’m still trying to workout how to import my old Blogsome postings into Typepad. Failing that, I’ll provide a link to the old blog. Looking forward to seeing what Typepad can do!

Leave a Reply

Categories

