Posted by: Spacehamster74 | 03/31/2009

Hobart traffic is busy nowadays

I've been naive enough to think that Hobart traffic could never be as bad as the big cities like Melbourne and Sydney. Today proved me wrong. I drove into the city for a training course, and got trapped in a traffic jam on the Brooker Highway. I've never seen so many cars try to occupy the same volume of space at exactly the same time.

Experiences like these make me grateful that I take the bus everyday.

Leave a Reply

Categories

