Posted by: Spacehamster74 | 12/21/2010

Behold the Android!

I’m typing this on my new samsung galaxy smartphone. I’ve had the phone for a month and thus far I’m very happy with it. It’s a huge improvement over my old winmo phone.

what impresses me is the wide range of applications available for android, as compared to winmo 6.1. I’m using both fbreader and kindle to read ebooks. internet surfing and reading is a breeze. I’m even using twitter – which I never would’ve used on my old phone.

I can easily see this phone lasting me for a few years. I’d recommend this phone to anybody.

Leave a Reply

Categories

